You own a personal cloud computer with vagon. It’s where you install your software, your files, etc and there is a cost to store and to make it accessible to you all the time. That’s why there is subscription. 

You can cancel it anytime, but that will end up erasure of your cloud computer and all data in it. You will have to reinstall everything again next time.

Did this answer your question?